top of page


My debut solo album. Primarily performed on the Ukulele with some of my favourite musicians - this album has been amongst the most enjoyable projects I have ever worked on. I hope you love it too.


1. Journey of a man (New version) 
2. Machine 
3. Until it's gone 
4. Yosemite 
5. Five weeks at sea (New version) 
6. Good for me 
7. Blow this house down 
8. Georgia on my mind


Recorded by Josh Parker at Attic Studios 2019 
Alex Bedrijczuk - Uke/Vox/Guitar/Bass
Lee Cuff - Cello 
Jack Grace - Piano/Organ 
James Ashdown - Drums 
Joe Smith - Pedal Steel 
Nick Bryson - Bass (Track 5) 
Adam Pulfer - Guitar (Track 5) 
Connor Fox - Drums (Track 5)

Five weeks at Sea (8 track CD)

SKU: 1
  • We will happily ship to mainland UK free of charge. Buyers outside of the UK should contact me for a shipping quote by email at

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page